Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 40 miles of Nashville, TN


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking co-conspirator in helping to take over the world!

In his own words

Well as for me let's see, I come from a Irish American family. I have a great job that I love and I am originally from Florida but went to school at The University of Alabama. I have lived all over the East including Pennsylvania, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, South Carolina, Virginia and also lived in the Chicago area. Looking for someone outgoing and funny who is career-oriented but loves trying new things.You must love to travel, like coffee and wine, and think finding a new travel destination ever week is a great idea. Looking for friends first and then who knows. Would also help if you love sports as well! If you want to know more just ask away! Not really into dating anyone who smokes. Also if your profile says that you hate reading and haven't read a book since college then I doubt we would get along. I love reading anything I can get my hands on and find nothing is better than curling up to a good book at times. Just moved to Raleigh from Nashville and currently working with a sports software company. Very new to the area and like the downtown area so far, but still finding out what I love about the city. I do travel to a lot of sporting events all over the country, but when I am off I love to get out and travel to new locales. I will miss the beach, but wanted to live somewhere with a bit more of a season, and also have a nice city, with plenty to do.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Currently don't have a pet anymore but miss having a dog! I get along well with cats or dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure about around here. Favorite hot spots all over, Alcove in Tuscaloosa. L Street Bar in Boston. Well any good beach bar we can find!


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Favorite movie : Almost Famous Favorite Band: Cowboy Mouth Favorite Book: Anything I have a huge appetite for reading Favorite TV Show: How I Met your Mother or Game of Thrones

For fun

Well when I am free love going out to eat sushi, travel whenever I get a chance. Living on a beach helps with just enjoying the water. Love sports, but work in them constantly so when I am off like to do other things.

Last read

Hmm I tend to go through a book or two a week. Right now I just finished Cronin's, The Passage. Huge fan of anything written by Neil Gaiman, but I will read almost anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral