Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Madisonville, LA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am 59 and live in madisonville Louisiana ......

In his own words

I am 59 and live in madisonville Louisiana ... K gang... here it goes ... how's about just good old fashion fun,,, rides in the country, walks, movies, and a cold ice cream cone on a hot Louisiana summer day? exploring a flea market or ? Music? Stones, classic, Grateful Dead, Roy Orbison, Dire Straights,Johhny Cash, Traffic, and John Prine... If you believe in flying saucers and Big Foot and 'the Flatwood's Monster (of West Virginia)' and the Loch Ness monster and Alien abductions, .. that is OK...but, keep it to yourself!... If you are especially good at picking picking up things from the floor using your toes, I would find that interesting... Like to bike ride ... 10, 15, 20, 25 miles... just for exercise... Do you believe in coincidence ? Degrees of separation ? Fun ? Daydreaming? or ? My week is not all that thrilling...commuting to work etc... but, on the weekends I like to go biking and hiking. My dog was my best friend, and he went to heaven ... I will miss him. I like music, jazz clubs, and eating out. How's about target shooting ? (poke some holes in paper) Why does the picture of my dog get more 'likes' than me ?? Recently I'll be done listening to Pandora. I bought all these fancy in ear monitors. My favorite station now is boogie-woogie stations.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

a goofy lab-mix male ... an alley stray from Wyoming.... Is my best friend. He passed on recently. I will always miss him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

with you! ha ha ... nice restaurants, jazz/rock clubs, state parks, ...


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Being in the company of a pretty woman... ! Riding my bicycle down a country road that I have never been on before Hiking in parks....

For fun

Car ride with dog ...aimlessly ... and lecture my dog, on whatever strikes my fancy - he is a good listener.

Last read

...people have time to read? when I want to teach myself fast , I use wikipedia a lot... Man, if only they had that when I was growing up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Petroleum Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
sunburn easy, Austria-Hungary-Czech-Scottish-irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Raised christian...but am non-religious now ... the spirit world exists, and I am still exploring we all are.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MS Information Science and BS Petroleum Engineering