Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Rochester Hills, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles of Rochester, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know how to put this but I'm kind of a big deal.

In his own words

I am a laid back guy, I enjoy anything from biking around the trails to curling up on the couch to a movie. My friends would say i known for saying to randomist things, but i like to keep it interesting. I enjoy traveling to warm places, gotta escape the Michigan winters. I like to stay active and explore new places, but I do like to have a good balance of just kicking back to a movie or a magazine as well. As tiring as it may sound, I really enjoy renovating my house. So far I have done a total remodel on my kitchen, family room and utility room, I love the satisfaction of the finished product. I am looking for serious relationship and if you have a good sense of humor and are easy going, we might just work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently do not have any pets, but a dog could be fun...

Favorite hot spots

I love my bedroom, I have an awesome bed and I spend a good part of my day there. I enjoy Vegas, I haven't been in a while but love this thrill of a little gambling.


Kettering University, Flint, MI

Favorite things

Grilling. TV: How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Spartacus.

For fun

During the winter I like to snowboard and vacation to warmer places. During the summer, you can find me mountain biking, golfing or at the beach. I really enjoy trying out new any new grilling recipe...just looking for more reasons to be outside.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an automation integration manager, my company focuses on solutions to support lean manufacturing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Received my Bachelor in Electrical Engineering at Kettering University in Flint. Went on to a Master in Automotive and Manufacturing Engineering at University of Michigan in Ann Arbor.