Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Attack life! It's going to kill you anyways.

In her own words

Here are some basics about me … - Balanced – that’s me and that’s what I’m looking for in a relationship - I love a challenge and have a healthy sense of competition, or so I’ve been told - I played every sport growing up, basketball in college and currently am into running and triathlons - just finished my first Full Ironman & am currently signed up for the Bay Bridge 4.4mi swim this summer - I am as accident prone as it gets; however, always leaves me with a good story at least - I’m almost always streaming music – I love it – it has single handedly gotten me through some stressful days - I listen to almost anything – lately – Hozier, Ed Sheeran, Imagine Dragons, Ron Pope, Mumford Sons, Linkin Park, David Grey, Snow Patrol, Damien Rice, Bastille, Country Music … you name it, always looking for new finds - I love photography & hope someday to be more active in that world, you know, more so than Instagram lol - completely attracted to lightning, storms & rain - Sleeping in for me is anything past 7:30 – I like staying active and busy - Couch days however are necessary – nights in, movies, laying around – some of my favorite times - I’m sarcastic, can handle a joke and love when someone can make me laugh! - I’m an honest person, and believe communication is key - I know when to take life seriously and when not to – I am constantly laughing at myself - Incredibly close to my family and thankful every day for them and the support they give me - My friends are my family - I love to travel, so you have to have your passport ready or be open to trying new things - I’m strong willed, but consider myself to be very open minded - I’m driven when it comes to my life and my career and am attracted to someone who is ambitious and knows what they want - Looking for someone I can call my best friend and share my life with ... That should be a good start. Anything you’d like to share?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a husky shepherd mix named Scotch. He's 14 years old & a completely loyal, loving, laid back friend!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling Favorites: Italy, Cape Town, Egypt, Scotland. In the US: cool dive bars or a local music spot or anywhere near the water. I love good food drinks could probably have fun in a padded room with the right people!


West Virginia Wesleyan College, Buckhannon, WV

Favorite things

Die hard Pittsburgh Steelers fan, sports, quotes, and could eat sushi every day. Movies:Shawshank Redemption, Good Will Hunting, Natl Lampoons Vacation, Hitch. TV:House of Lies, Homeland, House of Cards, Big Bang Theory

For fun

Love to do anything active or sports related, BBQ's at friends houses, travelling, movies on the couch, relaxing w/ friends and family and anything music related

Last read

Becker CPA course study books (boring!!)...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an auditor for a CPA firm .... I promise you I'm not the stereotype you've just imagined in your head for an auditor... yawn...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Irish ... aka I'm passionate and I like a good beer or glass of wine
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Minored in Spanish, love the language and the culture.