Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't forget I'm just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her." ~Notting Hill

In her own words

First off, I do not want to confuse anyone out there on this site. I have a twin sister, who looks a lot like me, who is also on match. Therefore, if you see someone who looks like me and has a similar profile, I am not listed on the site twice, since I have already been asked that question by a few. Sorry for any confusion! Now onto more important information.... I am a first year teacher at an elementary school. Needless-to-say, I am quite busy with my job as a first year teacher. I am learning a lot and am loving the experience thus far. I love to cook. I cook everything and anything. Give me a recipe and I am always down to try something new. One of my favorite cooking shows is Chucks Day Off, if you don't know who Anthony Bourdain is either, you are seriously missing out on a legend in traveling and cooking! Some of my favorite chefs are Nigella Lawson and Jamie Oliver! I love to travel and have been blessed to be able to see many different countries: France, England, Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Bahamas and this summer I will be making my way to Italy. There are so many amazing places to see, and I hope to be able to keep on traveling and reach as many places as possible! I love to hang out with my close friends on the weekends and explore the downtown scene. I love to dance, so you can always find me having a fun time on the dance floor. One of my favorite things to listen to on Pandora is their Showtunes Radio. I really want to be able to see as many Broadway musicals as possible in my life. I wish that I could sing....well... because I think that it would be amazing to sing on Broadway, but I'll leave that to the professionals for me to enjoy listening to, in awe. I appreciate the finer things in life like good food and wine, but I love the simple things and the small moments the most. I am easily entertained, so I am always laughing. I think that this makes life more enjoyable because laughter makes everything better. I love dogs, and am allergic to cats, so you can imagine my love for them is not so great. Ice cream is one of my most favorite things in the whole world! Random Fact: One day I want to own a Food Truck with my twin sister, we already have the whole idea planned out in our head of what we would sell and so all we need now is the money to make it happen! Dreams can come true if you work really hard to achieve something that you are truly passionate about. So be on the look out for some good looking twins, parked with a fantastic food truck one day! If camping is one of your most favorite things to do, then we are definitely not going to be a good match. I love spending time in the outdoors, and I know how to fly-fish, I enjoy hiking, berry picking, mountain biking, floating on the river, swimming in a lake, riding on a boat etc. but I want to go back to nice comfortable cabin where I can take a shower and sleep in a bed at night. You will not find me sleeping in a tent and showering in a river the next morning. No thank you! So if that is something that you are really into, but all means take your bro's out for a long manly weekend and have fun, but I won't be attending. As for what I am looking for in a man.....I am looking for someone who will be a good listener, makes me laugh, can enjoy the small moments with me, love me for who I am, and is trustworthy. I love to travel and want someone who I can share my passions and dreams with. I am looking for a man who has goals for himself and knows how to make me smile. I am really close to my family, so I am also looking for a guy who wants to be a family man, and gets along with his family too. If you fit the criteria listed above, I would love to get to know you better!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to downtown Clarendon or the Dupont are of D.C. I love to go anywhere where there is dancing, good friends and a casual atmosphere.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is cook and try out new wines to pair with the food. My favorite shows are Castle, Duck Dynasty, Grey's Anatomy and NCIS. I love Maroon 5, Rascal Flatts and Jason Mraz.

For fun

I love to cook, watch movies, hang out with friends, dance, play board games ( I know old-fashioned but they are so fun, when you are in good company), travel and spend time with my family.

Last read

Just Finished it this week: Gone Girl by: Gillian Flynn ( I was so disappointed in the ending....)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree