Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Whiteland, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
*tap* *tap* Is this thing on?

In his own words

My friends have gently (I guess you could say that) coaxed me onto Match. I'm a real T-shirt Jeans type of guy, but I like the pre-20th century method of when all gentlemen wore suits and acted the part. My small town origins helped with some old fashioned values, but I've also lived in several cities for that "Brave New World" experience. I'm a friendly, funny, caring, confident, challenging, adventurous, thought-provoking, affectionate, understanding, supportive, trustworthy, loyal, avid user of adjectives. The people who know me would describe me as genuine and truly sincere. I have always been open and completely honest with everyone. I cherish the strong relationships I have with my family and life-long friends. I am very self-aware and have done much self-exploration. I really enjoy going to new places and experiencing the world (and have done so quite a bit thus far), but I want someone to share it with. I'm most often doing the simple things in life (which is really the most satisfying), like listening to music (Pandora is the best thing since... anything), watching movies, or hiking in the woods. I'd really like to get into Urban Spelunking. I very much enjoy having real (as opposed to basic) conversations with people. I'm looking for a girl who is warm, caring, affectionate, and understands herself as well as the world around her. One who has done a bit of self-examining and knows what she is looking for. Someone who is supportive and lets me know how she feels. A nice girl with a sense of modesty who is confident and comfortable. I could see myself really getting along with a girl who might consider herself "nerdy." I'd like to find a best friend to share a stable, healthy, loving, life-long relationship... but of course friendship always comes first. But that's all relationshippy stuff. A couple random thoughts occur: I've never been in a fight (how much can I reeeally know about myself?)... I'm constantly mistaken for being younger than I am... brussel sprouts are awesome... Does good personal hygiene count as something? And this "About Me" section is waaaay too long compared to other profiles.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really like to travel. Experiencing different cultures and foods, even within your own country, is always enjoyable. Road trips ANYwhere are fun. (Then again, I'm new to this area... so there might be something in my back yard I haven't found yet.)


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Music and Film are my real passions. I can be very eclectic at times, but I don't like just anything. I gravitate towards more Pop/Rock/Bluesy instrumentally-based bands (non-mainstream) and films with deeper meaning; though I'd watch anything once.

For fun

My major in college was Video Production, which is basically Film School, so naturally I watch a lot of movies. Going to concerts, museums, or even just out to eat is fun. I am very open minded and enjoy doing all sorts of things, preferably outside.

Last read

I really want to read more. Yes, reading is good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Right now I'm working for a Pathology lab, but I'm trying to get in at a post production studio as an editor for film and video.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I hold a "Bachelors of Science in Communication" degree from Ohio University. It's a fancy phrase meaning "Film Geek".