Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Cheektowaga, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime!

In his own words

I am not sure how to start this, but I am going to do my best. I live in Cheektowaga, NY a suburb of Buffalo. I own a business located in a different state and several properties in the area. I am very secure with myself, I know who I am and where I am going in life. I've made mistakes in my life, but I've grown and learned from past experiences. I work hard, but I have had a hard time finding the right person to share special moments with. I don't settle and I am picky. I don't have time for flings, I am looking to meet someone I can learn to trust, care for and be there when she needs a shoulder to cry on. I want to eventually settle down and get married. There is nothing in life at this moment I can't work or save for materialist wise. The only thing I am lacking is that special woman to work with me to complete our dreams. I love to show affection when I am in love. I am just as comfortable in jeans as I am in a tux. Life is short, I want to make the best of whats left with that one and only special woman! Thats my dream, I hope it turns into reality, do you have the same dream? Contact me and lets discuss it!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toronto, New York City, Long Island, Washington D.C., Aruba, Dominican Republic, Cancun and South Beach. I went to Havana, Cuba in Sept. 2014, It was a hell of an experience!


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

I have a very wide range when it comes to music , I enjoy Elton John to James Brown and everything in between! I stay away from rap.

For fun

In my free time I like to go to movies, travel, eat out, grill, go out dancing and just have a relaxing weekend at home.

Last read

I read People, ESPN and Time on a regular basis. I am getting ready to read Steve Jobs autobiography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference