Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm unlike anyone you've ever met before. Get to know me and you'll see. Ask away!

In his own words

I'm looking for a partner in life to enjoy everything this world has got to offer together because why do it alone when you can have someone with you? What am I passionate about? I'm not sure how to answer this question. I don't have an overwhelming passion for anything right now in my life. I work, eat, work out and sleep. I'm looking for some passion in my life. I can be passionate about several things such as swimming, surfing, traveling, hanging out with a love/friend, running, gym, etc. There really aren't many things that I would be opposed to. I have a very wide array of interests which really makes describing myself difficult. There's lots I would like to do at some point, but haven't been able to such as: rock climbing, travel, marathons, skydiving, etc. Any questions ask away! I'm hardworking, intelligent, caring, (insert positive adjectives here), and I'm me. I know who I am and I know what I want in my life. I'm not here to play games. I work hard to achieve the things I want. I have been fortunate and have worked hard to accomplish what I have so far. There is still more to do, and I want someone with me to enjoy life. Life is not all about work, at some point you have to make work worth it.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Hotspots? The only places I've been lately are home and work.

Favorite things

I like to experience different things, but aside from adventures, I like watching "The Big Bang Theory", "The Mentalist", "Sportscenter", ummmm I'm down to do anything.

For fun

On my leisure times, I prefer to experience all sorts of different adventures. I'd love to go our on an adventure and then go home and just relax together and hang out. I also like to go out to a nice dinner and a simple outing as well.

Last read

The Lost Symbol -Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral