Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
...write your hurt in the sand & your blessings in stone...

In her own words

Had to put an UPDATE and start off with if you're lookin for a hookup, fling, or anything of that nature - NEXT GIRL, because it's not me. OK...continue :) I actually joined Match SEVERAL years ago and fell off. A couple bad relationships later, heartache some tears and basically tired of the great luck I seem to have when it comes to men. One of my girlfriends raved about Match and so curiousity brought me back. Just over the games that seem to be played out there, the bar scene is, from lack of a better word, WACK! lol Needing something real. Lookin for someone who wants the same in the long run, something to build on. Friendship is always a good base and see if anything ignites after that! I'm the sweetest girl you'll ever meet!! :D Honest, Humble, Understanding, Sincere! When I'm really interested in someone love those cuddle nights romantic moments :), but still love to go out on the town for some drinks or scream my butt watching basketball (MAVS!) or football (GIANTS!). I'm always open to trying new things, seeing places I've never been, trying new foods/restaurants...just new experiences altogether. I go hard for the people I care about and taking on life one day at a time. I'm a very independent woman. You may call it single mom syndrome, but I handle my own so I would expect him to be the same. I don't need a man to be a father to my kids, they have that. I need a companion, a partner, Clyde to my Bonnie, Peanut Butter to my Jelly get the jist. Someone who is outgoing and active yet can still chill & kick it at home. A man of action rather than words. My weakness by far is tall, dark & handsome!! Cliche I know. But most importantly, I love a man that can make me laugh! Please don't get mad when I dish it back lol :D. I tend to have a sarcastic nature, all in good fun of course! I'm probably in love with the whole thought of being in love. I'm very thoughtful when in a relationship appreciation goes a long a way! I also believe that the things you did to get that girl should be the same things you do to keep her. Never let the passion flame burn out. Believe I will do the same ;) Turn Offs - PRESSURE....let things happen :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local sports bar, more chill lounges, if the mood strikes i'll check out a nightclub. AACenter during basketball season ;). I would definately love travel more in my life. I was a military brat growing up, but still many places I would like to visit.

Favorite things

Favorites huh? I love seafood and italian. I LOVE chic flix, OF COURSE, but I also love action, suspense, comedy, etc. as long as its a good movie basically. Not so much in to TV. But i LOVE basketball. When it comes to music, huge R&B fan &

For fun

Let me see,I get in my free time during the weekend where I do enjoy getting out with friends. I also enjoy blockbuster nights tho and spending quality time with someone who wants to spend as much time with me as I do them. Oh and LETS GO MAVS

Last read

I'm not a heavy reader by any means lol. Occasional magazine or newspaper..thats about it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
I'm filipina with spanish roots...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral