Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Surviving law school one day at a time while playing lawyer with the real ones.

In her own words

I consider myself a unique girl. I'm very skeptical of online dating- but cleary curious to see if its worth the monthly fee. I'm not necessarily seeking a soul mate but I hang out with lawyers and lawyer-wannabes all day every day and to be quite honest, it will be nice to see what life is like for those not in the legal realm. I'm open to meeting new people and hopefully making some good friends along the way! I am a short girl with a lot of spunk. I'm usually pretty witty and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I have a lot of energy on most days so like to start my days off with a run or yoga. I hate wasting time and value productivity and I don't particularly enjoy crowds. When I can, I try to get out of the house and explore Raleigh or travel towards bodies of water- unfortunatly this summer has been all about work, work, and more work... When I stumble across free time, which has become a rare occurence thanks to my bright idea to attend law school, I am usualy found reading, writing, or watching movies. I absolutely love movies and music. One summer I tried to conquer the IMDB Top 250 list and fell in love with Christopher Nolan and Guy Ritchie. I hate chick flicks, however (hence the line about being a "unique girl"), but I have a soft spot for MIchael Bay (guilty pleasures, right?!). In terms of music, I hate pop music although some of it is fun to run to. I prefer 90s alternative or the modern-day equivalent. I also love to shop but not always for clothes- I have quite a DVD colleciton and I am always saving for the newest pieces of technology. In terms of other people, whether friends of dating material, I like people who are respectful to others and gentle-natured. Manners are a must and a charming personality certainly doesn't hurt. I'm not the kind of girl who wants to be doted upon 24/7 but good guys certainly DON'T finish last in my book. I like it when people can make me laugh and smile all the time, even without trying. To be honest, there are few people I have met in this world that I do not enjoy being around. And if you have actually read this far in the novel I have accidentally composed- props to you, we should go out... :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have 2 rescued cats (not a "Cat Lady, I swear). Henry is 2 and Lola is barely 10 weeks. Never take me to an animal shelter because I will come home with something (e.g. I've only been 2 times and I have 2 cats- you do the math).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring new places, regardless of where they are. I love being near water when possible. I'm still exploring Raleigh but have yet to find a place I don't enjoy.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I really and truly love all music- especially 90s alternative and modern alternative, as well. I love comedies and action films and anything on IMDB's Top 250 List. I detest chick flicks.

For fun

I love film and movies. I also like being outside on nice days and exploring downtown Raleigh. I also enjoy travel, museums, and sports.

Last read

I'm currently reading The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest. I was an English major in undergrad so I have a love for the clasics and a unique taste for modern fiction. However, I currently prefer TV to books since in law school all you do is read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently in my last year of law school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral