Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-60 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Vox Veritas Vita !

In her own words

Lets begin with, I will not respond without a picture. So now that that's out of the way,'s a little about me. I am originally from birmingham michigan and have maintained my midwestern values, integrity and morals. I am a bit of a paradox in most things. A feminine / tomboy. Love the girly girl stuff but not afraid to get dirty outside or break a nail. I am also an artist and creative type/ but somewhat mechanically inclined as well, and will try to fix things on my own, if I can. ( My T.V. being one of my more proud accomplishments) LOL :). I have a complex personality,...NOT complicated,..there is a difference. I am a CAN DO person with team player mentality. I love to cook for a special someone and experiment with new cool recipies. I gravitate towards natural, organic and low fat dishes. I am very playful and enjoy games and outdoor activities. I'm very giving, thoughtful, loyal, affectionate, intuitive and genuine. An old soul with a young spirit. I'm financially stable and fiscally responsible. I don't use drugs. If you abuse alcohol or are a smoker , we are not right for each other. I work out regularly as I feel that staying physically fit is important. I have no tattoos. I'm allergic to cats ;-( I am looking for someone I can connect with on most levels and who is balanced and has their act together. if you are a night owl, I'm probably not for you. I prefer a guy who's an intellectual , sophisticated and refined. I'm child free, debt free, disease free and looking for the same. I'm at a phase in life where I'm free to travel and better suited with one who isn't still anchored in raising young children, grown kids are best. Life is a lot more fun when it's shared. Turn offs: tattoos, NY accents, liars, long hair, smokers, limited vocabulary, religious fanatics, alcoholics, swingers, atheists, and users.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have 2, very silly chihuahuas.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So far my favorite place I have traveled to was maui. My next two main points of interest will be to exlplore Italy and France. I think I'd like to take a riverboat cruise through Europe :) Cozy restaurants and trying out new places to eat.

Favorite things

My favorite TV show was 24 :( But it ended. Now I'm into game of thrones and the walking dead. Love sushi and sake OR lamb with a nice glass of Red wine. Foie gras , Foot massages, hot tubs, big tree swings, kissing, and good coffee :)

For fun

I love the theater, Art galleries and wine tastings. I have an interest in most physical activities. I'm usually out on my bike or rollerblades as often as I can. My next pursuit will be to learn to kitesurf

Last read

Journey of souls by michael Newton. This is about what happens to us after we die and why we're here. Some favorite movies: Meet joe black, Braveheart, Gladiator, Thomas crowne affair, hunt for red October, saving private Ryan, A thin red line, .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've worked for myself for the last 26 years in the same job. I'm in the medical/cosmetic business. I feel very blessed to have the Independence and freedom. I make my own hours, so I can get away with no problems. I'm financially stable.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father was 100% Italian My Mom is French, Irish and German. I'm a mutt :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have taken on a personal pursuit of exploring the REAL truth about God. Organized religion wasnt for me. However, if you're an atheist, we won't be a good match.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral