Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | University City, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 35 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a sweet, smart, and giving person. I love to do nice things for the people I care about. I'm very family oriented and I require honesty and integrity. I value the company of family-members and domestic life. I have a daughter and 50/50 custody of her. My daughter, she is the best thing that ever happened to me. I enjoy art, food, red wine, coffee, chocolate, and to travel. I am up for most things especially biking, surfing, wakeboarding, swimming, tennis, snowboarding and weights. Music is my big passion, I used to play in bands, I play guitar, bass guitar and drums. I enjoy movie nights at home on the couch, cooking dinners together or getting dressed up and going for a nice night out. I work hard but want to enjoy life everyday! It is great to interact with people face to face, I am not a freak, but you have to admit that if you want to get to know someone better, it is so much easier when we can talk and look through one another's eyes. Online, behind the computer, I could just tell you that I’m a very rich prince, and I have a tiger as a pet. I was raised by the best mother in the world, and that made be very respectful toward women and appreciate be in a relationship. Naturally women get many more hits than men, so if you think we may have similar interests and have a good time together, don’t hesitate to message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Europe, South America, San Diego, NYC.

Favorite things

Music, chocolate, coffee, sun, my life, my daughter, waking up every day!

For fun

I enjoy music, arts, food, wine, sports, working out, and going to the beach. I love being outside and traveling.

Last read

I'm always reading more than one book at a time. I'm reading Amit Goswami, Quantum Creativity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business Owner, Construction and Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Brasil, Sao Paulo metropolitan area, ranked as the second most populous metropolitan area in the Americas and among the five largest metropolitan areas on the planet.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm more spiritual than religious I have my own views and I carry positive energy everywhere I go.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A and Masters