Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
back for a second gig. previously i'd listed...

In his own words

back for a second gig. previously i'd listed some of my observations in going through various profiles, but decided to scrap it cuz i got a lot of hate messages from uga folks (the list included some comments that may have been construed as being snarky towards "uga fans"). anyway, here is a little bit about me: my goal in life: - have fun for the rest of my life - it's been a ball thus far so i have little reason to believe that'll change. my favorite: - food: steak - restaurant in atlanta: tie between bone's and antico - sport: baseball (yes, yes, i like football, too) - tv show: mad men among current shows. seinfeld or the wonder years if we're talking about all-time. - movie: toss-up between pulp fiction, dazed and confused, and casablanca (which unfortunately translates to white house). - weekend activity that i enjoy but i'm bad at: going clubbing - i couldn't dance to save my life and i am painfully bad at talking above the noise - weekend activity that i enjoy and i'm good at: karaoke-ing - holiday: halloween (duh) - band: U2 - katy perry song: i kissed a girl - commercial: yo quiero taco bell chihuahua (RIP) - season: summer - used to be winter, but the bleak 3 yrs in michigan scarred me forever - memory from college - participating in a friend's school's streaking tradition qualities i look for...i find that these things tend to be subjective and thus not always useful. even so, i would hope to meet someone who appreciates what's been given but also constantly strives for improvements (in a nutshell). hope you all have fun being on this site and find what you're looking for:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

a lot. preferably big ones. my favorite kinds are doberman and rottweiler. not into those tiny things that seem to have identity crises. but i can be convinced otherwise.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

local: downtown decatur, midtown, buckhead, inman park, va highlands non-local: new york, chicago, tokyo, seoul, LA, singapore


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

baseball, steaks, singing, beach outings.

For fun

i do have pretty diverse interests - sports, music, movies, live shows, traveling, clubbing, etc - which make my life pretty interesting. i am very grateful to my folks for this (dad's a sports fanatic and mom's an arts/performing arts fanatic).

Last read's been a while. but i'm actually into classic stuff. for example, one of my favorite novels of all time is nathaniel hawthorne's scarlet letter. and i think the great gatsby is terribly overrated. don't hate me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
i don't think anyone has ever correctly guessed what kind of asian i am (other than total wild guesses).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference