Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Davenport, IA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to date, find a connection, fall in love

In his own words

I'm new to the Quad Cities. I just received a promotion for work that brought me here. I'd like to meet new people here. I'm looking for friends and maybe something more if it feels right. I'm an extremely ambitious man with a career. I'm passionate about many things especially my family, the discovery of new things, music and critical thinking. My career allows me to hone in my skills in perception, critical thinking, communication and problem solving. Family is the most important thing in my life, its one of the reasons I took a promotion here. I'm basically a scientist with social skills. I love music; both live and vinyl records, the outdoors; camping, fishing, hiking, backpacking, storm chasing and star gazing, concerts, festivals, people watching, taking pictures, traveling, and anything fun. I just bought a house, so I'm doing a lot of things here. I'm planning my veggie garden for next Spring already, so I could use some help and insight there. If you want to do something, I'm not going to say no. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, happy, confident, independent, and loves the outdoors. Someone who likes having conversations, both intellectual and absurd. I love deep conversations. I'd like to find someone who is looking for a partner to grow with, share experiences with and discover new things. Also, someone who wants to travel is what I am looking for. Confidence is so attractive to me. Oh yeah, I was also born with one hand. If this bothers you, just go ahead and remove yourself from my choices.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Milwaukee, WI, Madison, WI, Tampa FL, Boulder, CO, Telluride, CO, Lincoln and Omaha, NE, Little Five Points, Savannah, GA, nature, any good forest or lake, and East Davenport Village


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I love Muse, The Swell Season, Keane, Sondre Lerche, Jazz, John Legend, Mumford and Sons and any other groups like that. I also love The Big Bang Theory along with the Realtime with Bill Maher.

For fun

I love going to baseball games and hockey games. I also like to go to festivals, whether it be street art festivals or music festivals. I love nothing more than live music. I also love the outdoors...that seems pretty standard though.

Last read

I'm a political and news junkie, so I am reading news articles all day. As far as books, the last one that I read was "Big Sur" by Kerouac



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a meteorologist....
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I like those bumper stickers that say 'COEXIST' with all those different religious symbols. I have my views and they stay mine...I don't persuade others, nor do I treat someone differently based on their religion. I am open-minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. and M.S. in Meteorology -- I know a thing or two about lightning tornadoes and the climate system.