Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Alta Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Lomita, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, spontaneous, adventures Like to try new places, and have fun. Want to know more let em know :)

In his own words

Hello everyone, my name is Alejandro (Alex for short :p hahaha :)). So let me start from somewhere... I was born in LA and live my childhood in San Diego and Mexico. I moved to San Francisco to obtain my Bachelors in Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, and I enjoy it a lot. I moved back from San Francisco almost two year ago, and been working since as an Electrical Engineer at a medical company. I enjoy San Diego, love the everything about it, great weather, beaches, and laid back people. How should I describe myself.... I am a funny.. hilarious guy... I am easy going, passionate, responsible, adaptable, transparent, honest and well oriented. I enjoy the outdoors, try different things all the time.. from food, trips, people, summer, sports, new places and faces, and people who make me laugh. I am adventures, flexible, and spontaneous :). I enjoy great company.. people to laugh and go to eat, movies, parks, shooting, travel.. even if I have not done something I am willing to try it all! I love to explore and go to places I’ve never been before. I'm basically down to try anything once as long as I'm around good company. It's not about where you are, but who you're making memories with. I would like to find someone who can talk, joke around, enjoy a good company and be adventures. I joke around a good amount of the time, but know how to be serious. A good sense of humor and sincerity are huge for me. I’m looking for someone who is fun, loves life, isn’t afraid to try new things, honest and loyal. I also want someone who I can try new things with, bring out with friends, and maybe even travel with. I am not certain what to expect on this site. This is the first time I have try this, there is always a first time I say for everything. I know its hard to express oneself in a couple of paragraphs, but I know myself and if you would like to know me, please don't hesitate to send me a message :). Everything happen for s reason, but i believe being passionate and honesty one of the most important thing to become friends and even more. I am looking for someone respectful, considerate, stable, generous, and honest. Someone who has passion for life with a sense of humor. I truly admire individuals who are resilient and are ready and willing to make a change when things aren’t going their way in life; but also embrace all of the amazing things that surround them. If you think we’d get along, send me a message! Alex

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I love dogs, great company to have. Thats not the only animal i like :P haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere, there is always something to do. Having good company is what matters.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

anything goes!

For fun

Try new places, hang out. Open to ideas.

Last read

Mmmm popular mechanics, into sciences lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im an Electrical Engineer.. sometimes it keep me busy, but I manage my time well :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ethnicity are from Spain, Italian, Yugoslavia, and Mexico :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated almost two year ago and been working since as an electrical engineer.