Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lomita, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Alright, I'm tired of the "Game", who wants to just get married, have a couple of kids and call it a day?

In his own words

Ok, in my intro I may be exaggerating a little bit. ;) No worries, not expecting the first date to be a drive for a quickly wedding in Las Vegas. LOL I'm new back to the dating scene. I just broke up from a long term relationship. I don't have any expectations other then to meet a great and interesting person. I hope whom ever I meet we can find some new adventures to share. I work in the harbor area. I'm in sales and have been at my job for the past 12 years. I graduated with a BA in history from Cal State Long Beach. I'm currently taking business classes gearing up to possible go back to CSULB for a MBA. My life is pretty busy with work and school, but I think that shows I'm a focused and determined individual. I was in the Marine Corps and served in combat in the Iraq War in 2003. I was in the invasion from Kuwait all the way to Baghdad. I was a M1A1 Main Battle Tank crew member. I'm out of the military now. My hobby is ridding around on my Vespa scooter. I'm in a scooter club and we go all around L.A. or on trips for rides, going to concerts, going to pubs, or just getting together. As for a car, I"m getting my 1960 Corvair restored so I look forward to going on some road trips. I"m sort of anit-car, but that is because I live and work local. I'm gearing up to maybe get me a Triumph motorcycle sometime in the near future. Would be nice to find that special girl that likes to ride around on scooter rallies and motorcycles when I bump up to the big boys. Other then that I like to think I'm a pretty chill person. I grew up here in the South Bay so I'm all about the beach communities.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference