Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alexleigh3874

27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why so serious?

In her own words

Just moved to NYC from South Florida about a month ago- and I'm loving city life! I'm very easy-going, caring and down to earth- always looking to have fun! I love to laugh and don't take myself too seriously. My close friends know me to be sarcastic and witty- on the other hand I am THE worst at telling stories. (I'm convinced "cool story bro" t-shirts were made specifically for me) Hobbies- I run everyday but I'm always up for anything active. Love exploring all the different NYC areas, any/all happy hours, outdoor concerts, and college football. As much as I enjoy going out, I'm just as happy staying in, hanging out and watching a movie- I find it important to have a good balance between both. Family is a huge part of my life. I'm very close with my parents; and I have one older brother who is one of my best friends. Also, I work hard to do well in school. I'm in grad school to become a Speech Language Pathologist- doing my internships in the city. I love what I do- especially enjoy working with kids! I'm looking for someone with similar interests- active, caring and likes to have fun. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. I love good banter- so sarcasm and quick-wit are a plus.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still exploring NYC but so far love the lower east side bars, speakeasies. Anywhere with a running path- along the East River is the best! Anywhere with a beach- Fire Island, Ft Lauderdale Beach. Any corner with a Starbucks.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Those unplanned random nights out with friends that turn out to be epic, sushi- any and all asian food

For fun

running- or being active in general, going out- definitely prefer bars over night clubs in NYC, trying new places, outdoor concerts, drinking with friends, movies, football tailgates



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate Student - in Speech Language Pathology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral