Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alexk0625

37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First off, I should mention that people say I...

In his own words

First off, I should mention that people say I look better in person than in photos. And with that, Hi! :) Hard to describe myself but I guess you could say I am unique. Mediterranean. English Cypriot in New York. Humor is important to me. Migrated to US at 22, director at an investment bank, active in sports . Driven by curiosity, wrote a book and a few blogs for Psychology Today. Re-discovered cooking recently (my parents own a restaurant), but I should also add I am fairly laid back when not challenging myself. YOU: A nice laugh. Intelligent. A warm nature. Unselfish. Calendar not packed with back-to-back dates. Well dressed a plus. The rest requires eye contact and who knows.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

Velociraptor

Favorite hot spots

Exploring new scenic places in VT/ PA/ NYS (throw bikes on the back of my car and head out for a weekend), St. Barts, Cayman Islands, Cyprus.

Favorite things

A variety of foods including my mom's Greek cooking, variety of music like Blink 182, New Found Glory, Breaking Benjamin, Skillet, Angels and Airwaves, Colombian music like Carlos Vives, Fonseca, don't watch much TV but I like movies (Prometheus).

For fun

Soccer, writing (non-fiction/ poetry), cross-country and downhill mountain biking, skiing, soccer, designing software systems, soccer :) .

Last read

Heart of Darkness - by Conrad; Selfish Gene - by Dawkins; Housekeeping - by Robinson; The C Programming Language - by Some Danish Guy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manage an IT department at a top bank.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No (1) No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Greek Cypriot ancestry. i.e. Parents from Cyprus. Born in Liverpool, England. Raised in Yorkshire, England (near the original "York").
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Greek orthodox Christian but not practicing.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Manchester University, England.