Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
You just can't live in that negative way...make way for the positive day. -Bob Marley

In his own words

I'm pretty simple, laid back, and easy to please. I love God, my family, my friends, football, baseball, basketball, motorsports of all kind, paintball, beer, hunting, fishing, camping, 4x4'ing, and Buffalo Wild Wings. I love to be active, and be outside as much as possible, but I also love a nice day inside just lounging around watching sports or movies, there's gotta be a balance. It's fun to dress nice and go out to a romantic dinner, but there's also just something uniquely awesome about cuddling in front of a fire in pajamas. Fitness and eating healthy is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who feels the same way. I love lifting weights, and have started to do hot yoga as well. I believe in fitness being a lifestyle, not just a diet. I LOVE to travel and go see new places I've never been before, but I definitely love the northwest and all it has to offer. I am somewhat of an adrenaline junkie...I've wrestled alligators, handled venomous snakes, swam with sharks, driven a NASCAR stock car, jumped off cliffs, and will be going skydiving this summer, so I'd like someone who has a sense of adventure and can keep up. I love anything with an engine, whether it has two wheels, four wheels, or wings. I am determined to obtain my private pilots license as soon as possible, and I will be scuba certified by summer. But don't let that make you think I'm just wild and crazy, I also love my time at home just relaxing, and I LOVE taking my nephews and niece to do things, whether it be the zoo, OMSI, Children's Museum, painting pottery, Blazer games, or just cuddling my niece for hours watching Good Luck Charlie on the Disney channel. I am very passionate about music, of all kinds. Country is by far my favorite, but I love everything from Garth Brooks and Merle Haggard to Metallica and Macklemore. I love the physiological effect music has, it's amazing to me. I come from a fairly large family (both parents, two older brothers, younger sister, two sister in laws, three nephews, and a niece), we all live within a mile of each other and have several family dinners every month. I wouldn't trade my family for the world, they are all amazing in their own ways. My ideal match would be a sweet, fun, adventurous, confident, affectionate, respectable, trustworthy, funny, and sexy woman with natural beauty. I want someone who can have a blast hiking for hours, snowboarding, and taking random road trips just as easily as she can snuggling up at home on the couch with a homemade meal and a movie. I am an incredibly huge fan of cuddling, I don't care if it's not "manly", I freaking love it. I'll go work on my Jeep or clean my shotgun to get my daily dose of manliness, if I need to. I want a woman who is smart, and knows exactly who she is. I don't want someone who is still going out clubbin in downtown portland all the time, just not attractive to me. I understand from time to time, but if it sums up your idea of fun, i'm sorry, but I'm not interested. I love to read and learn new things, so hopefully she won't mind me being a little nerdy when it comes to planes and WWII haha, I could read about or talk about either topic for hours, I'm no geek, but I have a very curious mind and I love to learn and research (I have a million documentaries on Netflix that range from whale conservation to Nazi Germany, to the evolution of the warplane). I'm definitely the caretaker type, I know everyone has their own "love style" and mine is definitely physical affection, quality time, words of affirmation, and acts of service. All in all I'm a pretty diverse, yet simple guy. I know my pictures probably paint me as pure redneck, but you'll see me wearing RVCA, Buckle, and DC just as much as you'll see me wearing boots and camo. I just am who I am and don't care about fitting a label, I prefer to just spend life laughing and having fun :-) Well, I will stop rambling now! I am an open book, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, California, Texas, the beach

Favorite things

Movies: 300, Gangs of New York, The Departed, Tombstone, The Guardian, Open Range Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Big Bang Theory, Archer, Legit, Workaholics, The League Music: Garth Brooks, Metallica, Macklemore

For fun

Gym, hiking, camping, boating, swimming, movies, hunting, fishing, concerts.

Last read

I never seem to get the time to read that I would like, but when I do I like history and military books, and anything that has to do with neuroscience or philosophy. For fiction books I prefer legal thrillers like The Lincoln Lawyer and Alex Cross.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference