Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile....

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. cliche as it is to write this, I really am not good at this part, but I will give it a shot. I have now lived in NYC going on 18 years now and I am still enthralled by how fascinating this city can be. Very fortunate to have amazing friends to share the city with, most have been with me my entire journey here so they are big factor in my life. Family is as equally important to me. Unfortunately, they are all out on the west coast but I have a tremendous amount of support and I never take that for granted.And my two nieces mean the world to me. A few more things...I cannot cook, I have a weak spot for soft chocolate chip cookies, love the beach, can't stand the sight of pickles or olives. What I am looking for? Big question but hopefully not too hard. The "ideal" guy is tall, handsome, incredibly funny, masculine, athletic, has manners, has a sense of self worth, is considerate and can communicate and more importantly, wants something genuine in a relationship and is willing to put in the effort that it takes. If any of this interests you please drop a line, I promise to respond either way. Take care and good luck to everyone!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is the beach and of course NYC. Have traveled all over Europe but dying to go to Mexico. That is on the list, it must happen and hopefully soon!

Favorite things

Nothing beats Tollhouse soft chocolate chip cookies, that is a fave of mine. Going to a good concert. Discovering a new place to eat. My ipod. And traveling to warm spots.

For fun

I am often with my friends enjoying the city and exploring or walking around the city on my own. I love going to the movies (usually see one once a week). Going into dive bars. During the summer I can't get enough of the beach.

Last read

Book that I just finished is, The Liar's Club, well written for sure. Followed by anything written by E.B. White and currently reading, Jack Holmes and His Friend by Edmund White.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Working as a writer and loving what I am doing. So far so good.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I am half mexican and half white (german). I know, I know, not a mix you get everyday but nothing I can do about it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference