Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-27

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am outgoing, loving, generous and very friendly. I rather meet a new friend, then make enemies. I am down to earth, but as well a realist, and rather cut the bullshit and tell the truth right up front then lie and make things worse in the long run. I am very honest. I'm not one to take life to serious, but i do have a focus and a drive to accomplish my goals, while always keeping my priorities straight. I love to laugh and have a great time, I love being around people who have a sense of humor and can take a joke (I am British, sarcasm is in my blood) I am very close to my family, family above everything, they will always be there for you through thick and thin. I am loyal, caring and very devoted to the people I choose to keep in my life, and I would like to find a man who is willing to reciprocate those qualities, while appreciating each other and the time we spend together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have one cat, that is enough responsibility of a life to take care of right now, eventually when I have a secure permanent house, I would like a big dog like german Shepard or lab

Favorite hot spots

You can find out by going there with me :)

Favorite things

i LOVE flowers, chocolate (typical woman), I like a lot of things a shorter list would be what I don't like.

For fun

For fun I enjoy watching movies, netflix, hanging out with friends, books, bars, going outdoors.. Pretty much open minded to most things actually, so just ask

Last read

Wise Guys,the book version of my favorite movie "Good Fellas", Shutter Island, the Giver, Hobbit, Forest Gump, Glass, Crank, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, Assholes Finish First, (Tucker Max cracks me up)[ other books not included, I do not remember



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
HIt me up, I'll let you know, mystery never killed anyone
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mother is Colombian and my father is British. Imma mutt lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I love to have fun, but my main priority has always been school. I love to learn new things, and be challenged when possible. I am some what of a closet nerd.