Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
My ma always says I'm never gonna find someone to love me if I keep burping the way I do. I tell her she's wrong!

In her own words

On the outside I seem like a wild card but on the inside I want very traditional things. I am really looking for someone to settle down with (eventually.) As of right now, I am in Indianapolis finishing up my last semester of school and then I will be home (Tucson) in May. I'm really looking to get to know someone. I'm done with liars and games. I know waiting a few months to meet in person is not ideal but I hope that we could use the time to really get to know one another. I want a Jim and I will be your Pam 5 life goals of mine are continuing my world traveling, marrying my best friend, raising a family one day, learning to play the piano so I can play the Charlie Brown theme song for everyone, and just being happy and smiling as much as possible. My dog Pickles is the love of my life. I like to laugh a lot. My family and friends are very important to me. Wanna be Chivette (too shy though) I have a very sarcastic and witty sense of humor so message me if you think you can keep up :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Pickles can be, where there is whiskey and awesome music, and great friends and family.

Favorite things

Pickles,documentaries, family, Will Ferrell,my friends, between 2 ferns, the pool, whiskey, cheers, Bill Murray, sugar skulls, 60 minutes,music, beer, Jimmy Buffet,concerts, naps, sega, dancing, picnics,bowling, Bill Maher, prison shows,and softball.

For fun

I like being with my friends, family, and my dog pickles.

Last read

I read an Elizabethan play, Arden of Faversham, which I will be interpreting this spring. Some of my favorite books are The Great Gatsby, Enders Game, The Sun Also Rises, Scar Tissue,Death Be Not Proud, and Death Of a Salesman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
On my way to my BS degree. Can May come sooner?