Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Marine City, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
But the greatest of these is love.

In her own words

I am a Christian and my faith makes me who I am. I am also family and friend oriented, they mean everything to me. I am sarcastic but honest, and love Tigers baseball. I am amazingly clumsy, addicted to reality television, and can cry at a wonderfully written song. I worked in the music industry during college, and a little after graduation. So, needless to say, music is extremely important to me. I am the daughter of two school teachers. They were great examples of hard work and dedication and have instilled those qualities in me. I can be stubborn and definitely impatient. But, isn't everyone with certain things? A few random things... I have three tattoos - I have no regrets, I still love them. I LOVE Christmas music! You can catch me anytime of the year listening to it. I rarely eat fast food, but when I do - it has to be Chick-fil-a! I grew up always having cats and dogs. I favor cats. I am a wuss when it comes to scary movies. I cannot watch them! I am looking for a man of faith, first and foremost. I also would love to be with someone that has similar passions/goals, a man who is honest, a man who takes initiative and goes after what he wants, and someone who makes me laugh. I don't want/need someone that likes to play games, it's too tiring. I don't date around, and am looking for something serious. It wouldn't hurt if he liked the Tigers too...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle and Hawaii. I have been fortunate enough to travel throughout the entire US (minus Alaska), and would love to start exploring overseas.


Belmont University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

My faith. Tigers baseball. Pride and Prejudice. Baking. Traveling. Family and friends. Music.

For fun

I absolutely love to bake - it's a stress reliever. I also love traveling, music, and have just started to get into running. I spend a great deal of time with family. I am open to new things, and will always try something once.

Last read

The Bible, daily. I think I'm in the middle of three books right now...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is the most important thing to me - without that, I have nothing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Business Administration: Music Business