Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If Your Lucky Enough To Be Irish Then Your Lucky Enough..

In his own words

m 24 Living In Irvine,From Dublin Ireland Moved Here 7 Months Ago,I Would Consider Myself A Decent Guy And I Always Said I would Never Use These Type Of Dating Websites But Im Going To Try It For A Month And Hopefully Somebody Or Something Good Comes From It, I've Never Been Good At Writing About Myself So Ill Try Some Me Up Im Passionate,Genuine,I Wear My Heart On My Sleeve,Thoughtful,I Like The Small Things There Very Important To Me Because For Me That Makes Connections Unique Between You And That Person Even On A First Date I Like To Notice Something Like A Certain Look Or A Smile. Im From Ireland So I Have That Bold Irish Charm But Were All Mothers Boys At Heart.I Like To Laugh At Stupid Stuff Im Looking For A Girl Thats Trustworthy,Caring,Sincere,Attractive,Likes To Laugh And Joke Around,Smiles A Lot,Even Tho Im A Big Sports Fan I Like Girly Girls. WITH GIRLS IM SERIOUS ABOUT, Im Happy To Go On Random Adventures To The Ends Of The Earth Not Know How We Got There But Just Laugh About It, To Her Lying On Me For Hours On End On My Couch Or A Beach.Im Quite Physical In Showing My Affection I Like To Hold Your Hand Or Have My Arms Around You And Make You Feel Loved,Some Girls Like It Some Dont,But Thats How I Am And That Will Not Change. BONUS If She Has Black Hair Piercing Blue Eyes And Is A Good Singer as I like listening to girls singing.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

soccer,outdoor events,festivals traveling,cars,food,laughing

For fun

Trying New Things Would Be My Favorite,Parties,Water sports,Traveling,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im As Irish As They Come It Was A Long Swim Over
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Dublin Business School