Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is all we have, so live it up :)

In her own words

I have been traveling for the last few years with my job, and I just made Denver my new "home". I am wanting to find someone to hang out with and have fun. I just bought a raft, and I will be spending time on the river this summer. I would consider myself funny and I like to go with the flow, but I have some sass and spunk. If my friends need help with anything, I would be there. I miss my family back in OK, but I love Colorado so much that I want to make my life here. I like to travel and am always up for a road trip. I have recently become obsessed with Pinterest, and I am learning so many new recipes and decorating ideas. My friends that live in Denver have already made me feel at home, and I am really excited to be here. I do like country music! Just have to throw that out there. :) I will write more on here later, but I am still testing the waters. I am usually an open book, and if you want to know something about me please ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

My dog Sky has my heart. She is now 11, and I got her when she was 6 weeks old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new here, so I am still learning. So far, I like The Rio, Kaos, Max's Grill, The Tavern (Wash Park), Charcoal, Shells and Sauce, Park and Co., Ace, The Thin Man, and I guess we will see. I love going out to Evergreen! Anywhere on the river


Western State College of Colorado, Gunnison, CO

Favorite things

romantic comedies, sarcastic dry humor, movies made in the 80's, sitcoms, golden girls, classic rock, country, old jazz, blues, oldies, 80's music, soccer, all kinds of food- italian, mexican, american, asian, sushi, pho, love to cook

For fun

I love good food and good wine, happy hours with friends, long hikes in the mountains, keeping in shape, walking my dog, road trips, being on the river, traveling, and many other things!

Last read

1000 Splendid Suns, Kite Runner, On the Road, The Language of Flowers, and anything about the holocaust.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a traveling landman that has just come "home"! I am excited about it
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My last name is extremely Polish, but other than that I know nothing about my heritage. (I am ashamed of this :))
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a business degree from NSU in Tahlequah Oklahoma, and I have a second bachelors in Professional Land and Resource Management from WSC in Gunnison Colorado.