Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alexcub

39 year old man | Indian Head Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 25 miles of La Grange, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Airsouthcub

In his own words

I am very outgoing, and like to have fun. I like to meet different types of people, and explore what can happen. I have a pretty large family, that I am constantly hanging out with. I have 2 older brothers and a twin sister. I am a big joker, and I am always laughing or up for a good time! I am into music, checking out new restaurants, and hanging out in the city when festivities are going on. I am HUGE into sports,.....especially football and baseball! My favorite baseball team may surprise you considering where I grew up. (I know, we ALL have our quirks!)I am looking for an outgoing girl, who likes to go out and have fun!!! I guess they should be talkative, creative and with a bit of sarcasm.(Lord knows I am...HA HA ) I also would like somebody that is close with their family and friends. I like somebody who can get up and go but then again can chill at home at the right time. I am past the bar scene at this stage of my life so I am looking for someone who wants to do more than that. Don't get me wrong I love to party but there is more to life than constantly hanging in a bar. Once in awhile it's great to hang at the local sports bar or pub for a game with friends but that's about it. Life is what you learn and apply to it, and I am a firm believer in that.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I do have one cat. I didn't even like them until a few years ago. Dogs are great too. I had them growing up, but I don't have the time right now. Down the road I hoe too again . Anyway, my cat follows me around like a dog so it works

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am really into hanging at the local Chicago favorites weather it would be for pizza, Chinese, Greek, you name it! I am up for anything!!! Got to try it all....right? I can't name anyplace specific because there are too many to list.

Favorite things

I have to say for music I am definitely into rock, pop, R&B, .....I even dig country just a little...I know...I know.....YEEEESH! I love lobster, steak, pizza....the list can go on, and on!

For fun

I like going to Cub, Bear and Bulls games. I also enjoy walking around in the city and trying new restaurants. Outdoor and Indoor concerts are great as well.

Last read

I read the Sun Times and financials everyday!!! I am totally addicted! Does that count? I also did read The Hunger Games(first book in the series) right before the movie came out. The book is much better than the movie adaptation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in Inside Account Representative for about 15 years.I work for a chemical distributor in the South West Side. It's a great company with a lot of little perks. Most days are very busy and hectic, but it's worth it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish and Greek. My uncle had put it best years back when he said " How did THAT combo happen? "Unfortunately, I have forgotten the small amount of Greek language I knew. With that said I do speak another language well. Story for another day
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Faith is fairly important. With that said I don't attend as much as I should. Basically holidays and an occasional Sunday. I am very open to others and their beliefs.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree