Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Looking for the real deal!

In his own words

So I'll be honest from the start and state what I'm looking for. I'm looking for a best friend, as I believe that having a gf/bf is great but if you aren't close enough to be best friends, then it's just a fling that will never last. I want someone to share things with, to show me new things as I will to them as well. I want someone who will support me the same as I will them, especially in public even if I may be slightly wrong...that does happen from time to time lol. I'm slightly addicted to sports so that probably should be accepted. I love my teams and hate or at least root against a lot of others. At this time of the year I'm rooting for the Oregon Ducks and Portland TrailBlazers. You aren't disqualified if you don't like them or sports in general. Just at least accept it and watch it with me sometimes. Only sometimes. I love movies and also am slightly addicted to Netflix. I tend to watch older shows that I grew up with but never watched while actually growing up. Plus, some current shows as well, don't worry. I love comedy movies, drama movies, stand up and well anything that is halfway decent and can make me sit there and watch. Oh and if you know what quote that movie is from you get 1,000 Shrute bucks. If you know what that is then you and I should talk. I have a dog named Zoey who is #1 and if you're lucky you'll become dual #1 with her. I love Disneyland and am trying to create a ritual of going twice a year. I have two and a half months to make this happen. I have a career and will continue to be in it. Ask me what career that is, it's a conversation starter : )

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Zoey is my little sidekick in life. She has been there through the good and the bad for the past 10 years. It's extremely important for a woman to love Zoey. She is a pit bull but that means NOTHING as far as who she is as a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any small coffee shop, bookstore, or delicious restaurant.

Favorite things

My dog Zoey, staying active, netflix and family

For fun

Well for fun I love to watch sports or play them. I love watching movies or my tv shows if they are on. I do enjoy wrestling lol always have. Love spending time with family or my dog and just doing anything that is fun. Love to read and draw.

Last read

A book I recently read was a book called 'Journey of Souls' it's about what happens to our souls between death and the journey it takes before life begins again. It's weird, but meta-physical is pretty fun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Executive of a non-profit
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
My faith is not something I rely on religion for. I'm jewish by birth and carry certain characteristics of it but I tend to keep my faith separate from religion. I find it's important to believe in SOMETHING.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied Political Science but am definitely looking to go back to school to perhaps finish in sports management.