Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest

In his own words

About Me Hi my name its Alexander I'm originally from Colombian but I left the country when I was 7 years old to move to Ecuador I was there for 10 years before I moved to the good old USA, Ive been here for almost 18 years now and just last year I became a citizen :) I'm an old fashioned guy, I love hanging out with my friends at least the ones that are still here, I love movies, I'm not big into the club scene or going crazy drunk to have a good time, since I'm not a drinker or a smoker, don't get me wrong once in a while its good to go out and have some fun but not every single weekend its not for me, I rather just chill with my friends or whoever I'm with, once I'm involved with someone I'm a hundred percent dedicated to the one I love,go to the movies, have nice dinners, maybe catch a good concert, I love getting out of town specially Orlando, I just moved back from there I was living there for 3 years and I loved every minute of it, the only reason I moved back it was cause of family issues, but I'm happy to be back I'm a big family guy, my family is everything to me I have a brother and two sister that I love with all my heart, my parents are a big inspiration to me specially when I'm looking for a partner its hard to believe but after more than 30 years together they still act like they're in their honeymoon or like two teenagers in love their the reason I haven't lost faith in love and I wish one day I have that with someone :) I believe in opening doors,in communication, in telling everyday your partner that you loved them and how beautifully she is, I love to cook for my mate, I believe in sending flowers or giving gifts for no reason at all to the one you love it doesn't have to be nothing fancy it could be just a toy or anything that got you thinking about that person, the smallest gesture are sometimes the best things in life,I believe in treating my woman like the queen that she is I might sound cheesy and maybe you wont believe me trust me, I have been told that cause nowadays nobody believes in true romance anymore everybody just want to hook up, go on dates get drunk Wang bang thank you, its sad how much society has ruined true love and romance, like going to a park, a walk on the beach, just staying home in a stormy night with a good movie, just spending time together and talking and enjoying each others company I like watching some sports like UFC, basketball, some football, tennis, it gives me a change to hang with my friends and family, I love traveling,learning new languages, meeting new people, and I'm not ashamed to say I like chickflicks lol my woman can count me when it comes to everything she wants to see or do I'm all about knowing about her and what she likes to do, plays, shows, movies I'm game for everything, so anyways I hope I get a change to meet my special someone here anything else you want to

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere as long as its cool chill and with great company

Favorite things

All kinds of music, love food of course Colombian Italian do not like sea food, just shrimp :), lots of Tv shows house, bones, Hawaii 5.0 many others, love sports

For fun

I love to be with my family, I love to travel, expend time with good friends and great company, watch sports, love movies, road trips, meeting new people, love nature, museums, zoos, waterparks, love all Disney stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference