Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Huntington Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Spontaneous and Sassy

In her own words

I am single and looking for that special someone. I am an easy going, straight forward, adventurous person. I am also open minded and believe communication is the key to a successful relationship. Furthermore, I am driven and know what I want. I enjoy everything life has to offer, we only live once; therefore, we should enjoy each day as if it was our last. A little bit about myself, I am a California native but love to travel to other places. I enjoy anything that keeps me fit and active. A healthy lifestyle is very important to me. I love the feeling after a great workout, sweat and all. I adore spending time with my family and friends. Nevertheless, I like meeting people, experimenting and exploring new things. I am looking for someone that shares similar interests. A person that is positive, sincere, caring, fun, and confident. Someone with ambition and knows what they want in life. A person that is mature, secure of himself and does not play games, I respect honesty. As adults we should be able to tell each other what is it that we want and what we are looking for without beating around the bush. I am looking to connect both physically and mentally, not looking for a casual hookup. Physical attraction is very important, but most importantly is having an emotional connection where it can potentially lead to a relationship filled with passion, love, and understanding. So, tell me could it be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a maltese/terrier dog, and two amazon parrots.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel the world someday. I have traveled a few states in the U.S., Mexico, and Central America.

Favorite things

I love all types of music, dancing, enjoy food, and good wine. I'm not picky when it comes to eating.

For fun

I am an active outdoor person. In my free time I love to do and experiment everything, you never know until you try it.

Last read

I love to read mystery/crime novels, as well as non-fiction. I love learning, I am always reading a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work as a Residential Care Manager for a Domestic Violence Shelter, I also tutor students in Language Arts and Math.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My family is from Nicaragua.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral