Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's to finding You...

In her own words

I am looking for a man to share my life with who is honest, trustworthy, loves the Lord and wants to actively explore the next chapters of 'our' life... together. I love to have fun and looking for that person who shares my passion for the outdoors, adventure and others. So, I am far from perfect but I am perfect at being me! I am beautiful (inside and out), intelligent, energetic, passionate, loyal, creative, outgoing, caring and kind. I am up for trying anything new! I enjoy getting dressed up for a gala as much as putting a ball cap on and hiking in the mountains. I am not on match to see how “dates/emails/winks” I can get but I am looking for the "one" so if you are looking for a good time girl, keep moving, I am not the one for you. Football is definitely one of my passion. I like other sports too, especially baseball but I love football even if my team is having a bad year or two or three =) Go Florida State and Skins!!!. I’m not a bandwagon fan, so you will not see me jumping on and off as the team’s scores go up or down. Live Local Adventures! I am an Orlando-native but love this area!. Things I enjoy doing include DC touristy things (the monuments at night, touring museums/historic places, etc), wineries, dining outside, wolftrap, boating, hiking, football games, shopping at Leesburg outlets =), going to opera/ballet/orchestra/etc or just having friends over for dinner and fellowshipI I do have a 3 year old beagle Lance and anywhere we can bring him is a bonus but of course, its not mandatory. In closing, I am NOT here just to date around and see how many different guys I can date in one weekend; instead I am here to find a boyfriend and eventually my husband. So if you think we could be a match and you are also at that stage in your life ~ lets chat.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2.5 y/o beagle, Lance. We are a registered pet therapy team and work with doctors and other outreach programs that help children with disabilities or who are disadvantaged.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going out to eat and talking about the ambience, food presentation, etc., from the very affordable to the expensive and from American to exotic cuisine. While I will go to a club or two, I believe those days are mostly behind me.

Favorite things

Great conversation that sometimes lead nowhere but is merely intriguing and thought provoking. Flowers (but what girl does not) and surprises....always work with me. But above all honesty, respect and integrity are No. #1 in my book!

Last read

Most of what I read is on audio book either while I am working, cleaning or working out. I enjoy everything from fiction, Christianity and self-development.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am looking for a man who is also excited by life and uses his faith in God/spirituality to live an optimistic life full of love and adventure as well as a passion for serving others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral