Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-55 in New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
much love to share!!!

In his own words

Are you a woman wanting to love and be loved, butterfly feelings, cuddling, that magnetic desire, and feel the chemistry that can last? Sex is very important and enjoyable, but is only the icing on the cake. A mutual exchange of laughter, kindness, passion, and general interest to enrich the love that is felt. Definitely attracted to someone with similar interests, I’m not a believer in the old adage "opposites attract". As I've matured and evolved in my relationship life, I realize how important it is to share commonalities with my partner e.g. sense of humor, desire to exercise/stay healthy, relationship values etc. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, who shares my interests and has some different interest they can introduce me to..... In a perfect world I'd like to find someone I could share my life with, am sticking to it if you can reach me on alexandercarr75 at Y followed by A then H also OO,i hope you can figure that out...I need Someone that I can be with and it just feels easy and nice. I want that mutual feeling! I'm picky but not unrealistic. I don't know exactly what you look like, but I do know what it will feel like when I find you.

His interests

Museums and art , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

i really love my dog "max" she is kind of naughty......

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Aces,Balthazar,Cavo and Catch......


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Lionel Richie; forever and a day, i'm not okay, i'm in love, think of you and pastime. Marc Anthony; i need you, i've got you and you sang to me............ i also love my Chrysler car(Grey).

For fun

playing games, watching movies and i like going to the beach.

Last read

Spencer Johnson who moved my cheese: I'm a Sniff.............:) lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'5" (195cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
i work for international humanitarian organization like amnesty international etc.....i am also planning to start my own NGO very soon.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i will love to meet that woman who knows what she want and go for it......bold and not shy.i am the busy type always on tour,read about me to know about me....i am always on tour so you can always reach me if you are interested.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral