Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Ossining, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What is Mr Right's first name?

In her own words

I am just a fun and energetic person that enjoys life. Although I am perfectly content with how my life is currently going, its always better to have someone to share the great times with. I can usually find the humor in any situation and above anything else I just like to have fun. If I had to choose a few words that I felt best described me, I would have to go with loyal, outgoing, funny and dedicated. There is nothing that I won't do to support the people that I love and I try to keep the most positive attitude possible. I love the Summer time and being outside or at the beach. I spend a lot of my free time at the gym or with my friends and family, but I would like to find someone to take trips with and have fun dates/adventures with. The man that I would like to meet will be confident and self assured, but not cocky or arrogant. I am looking for someone who can keep me on my toes and matches my quirkiness. If you can keep me laughing that is definitely a plus but I also appreciate someone that can be serious when needed. I love trying new things so finding someone that is adventurous and outgoing would be perfect. A gym partner is always an added bonus since that is where I spend most of my free time. I love sports and I'm looking for someone who can answer all my sports related questions (let's go Giants, Knicks and Yankees!) Its so difficult to completely express the type of person that I am and/or the type of person that I am looking for, but hopefully this has helped!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

my family and friends are my favorite 'thing' ever. they are the ones that I spend the most time with & I have no idea where I would be without them I have favorite physical possessions too, but those are constantly changing with the times

For fun

love being outdoors, wish I lived on the beach, playing/watching sports, going to the gym, spending time with family and friends, going to concerts...basically anything that keeps me out of the house, unless of course I am just in the mood to hang in



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree