Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying this out

In her own words

Well here goes, Might be considered shy and reserved when you first meet me but once I warm up I am not. I am down to earth, very active but do like my down time.. I love to play sports, go on a hike and always try to find ways to get better at whatever I choose to do. Have been an athlete all my life and recently stepped in to the college coaching world. I truly love it. I am a very competitive and goal oriented person. I dont have too much time to meet people so hopefully this is a good way for me.. Once I have found my partner in crime I will make time for him of course.. Im always up for something new and I love to travel and see new places. I studied Kinesiology and have always been intrigued by human health, the body etc. I am from Holland (Amsterdam) and defintitely bring an accent. You might not always understand me and be able to make fun of some of the words I use... I have lived in the States for 7 years now so shouldnt be too bad.. :) Dont have a 100 friends but the few friends I have I care about deeply! Even though I live far away from my family I am a family person. Looking for someone that I have a lot in common with. Of course their needs to be the attraction towards each other. Just as important or more important to me is that we have a connection and understand each other. I want a best friend but also my partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Would love to get a dog!

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Berkeley and get some boba tea at sweetheart cafe on durant avenue. Mount Tam hike in Marin, Downtown San Rafael, Walnutcreek has a fun bar scene.

Favorite things

Tennis, learning new things, traveling, hanging out with friends, reading, playing board games, watching my favorite tv show, watching a good movie on the couch after a long day of work and lastly shopping!

For fun

I like to be outdoors. Hiking is always fun. Exploring a new town. Shopping is a secret addiction.. Not so secret anymore.. I do like a lazy day in every once in a while.

Last read

"The Warren Buffett way"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am from Holland (Amsterdam). I have lived in the states for 7 years now. Caucasian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Studied Kinesiology at Saint Marys College in Moraga.