Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short for games. Just lay your cards out on the table and don't waste a second.

In his own words

I work full time and don't have too much time to go out so i'm mostly a homebody. Though i deffinitly do like to go out and have fun/explore when I have the time. I guess you can label me as a bit nerdy/dorky since you cannot get me to stop talking if topics such as technology, space, or time travel ever come up, but over all I get along with anyone and everyone :) . I love nature and anything outdoorsy. Since I've moved to Austin I've been enjoying having a beer and listening to live music a lot. You gotta love people. My goal is to be an RN and branch off from there. We need more humanists in this world. Id say thats me in a nutshell. I don't have an account anymore so to reach me put together the first letter of the following words. Dog apple mouse orange jog it cat apple. Then write the number fourty six. And now for the last part add the first letters of the following again. Sad boy cat god log orange bat apple letter. Now write a period and finaly add the first letter of these next three words. Nice easy task. I hope you figure it out! Hope to talk soon! Well I'm not sure what exactly I'm looking for, but there are a few key things i would like. Someone easy to get along with, likes the out doors, and that enjoys crafts or a few hobbies of their own, you can never have too many of those.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Love almost all animals. I love it ten times more if its fluffy :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barton springs pool, Hippie Hollow, Zilker Park, Archery Country, 6th street, and Coco's

Favorite things

Favorite T.V shows are Dexter, Breaking Bad, Archer, and The Walking . Some favorite movies are City of Lost Children, Gladiator, Into The Wild, Legends Of The Fall, Apollo 13, True Romance, Pulp Fiction, and Lost in Translation.

For fun

Some days i like outdoorsy stuff like fishing, canoeing, playing sports at the park, going to the archery range, and every so often take a nice jog. On my in door days i enjoy bars with live music, movie theaters, ice skating, bowling, and plays.

Last read

Against Empire by Michael Parenti, Class Struggle In Africa by Kwame Nkrumah



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral