Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Ogden, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know the key to success, but the key to failure is trying to please everyone. wonder & wander.

In her own words

I'm new to the state, I grew up in Minnesota. My summers were spent outdoors on a boat, and in the water. The landscape in Utah is much more picturesque however, (MN is about as flat as you can get-besides Iowa) and I'd love to get out and experience the mountain life here. I've lived most of my adult life in the city (Minneapolis and St. Paul) and I am dying to explore SLC. I'm easy to please, and pretty difficult to offend. I laugh at inappropriate times, usually because it's my physical response to something I find awkward or uncomfortable. I am incredibly sarcastic at times and find it highly amusing when people don't realize I am being facetious! I'm a convincing story teller I guess ; ) I am very direct, straightforward, and honest- about anything and everything. I don't like secrets, I don't like liars, and I don't like wishy-washy behavior. If you don't like something, I want to know; I find honesty oddly sexy. Honesty, loyalty, intelligence, integrity, determination, compassion, perseverance and wittiness are all qualities I find extremely desirable in a man. I love to travel, meet new people, and learn about new/unfamiliar cultures. I love listening and watching live music (especially dancing to it!), really though I just love music in all of its forms. I am a total foodie- the spicier the better. I really like trying to replicate my favorite restaurant dishes at home... sometimes it works out and sometimes it doesn't but it's always a fun process : ) I am an eternal optimist and I truly believe life is what you make of it. "In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure." Any questions, just ask : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Amsterdam, Toronto, Portland, Seattle, San Francisco, Moab, Barcelona, Madrid, Minneapolis & St. Paul, Chicago, Rome, San Antonio... I have yet to visit Asia, Australia, or South America but they are on my list!


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

The Naked and Famous, Cold War Kids, Depeche Mode, INXS, Florence and the Machine, Neon Indian, Mumford and Sons Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, Dexter, The Big C, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy

For fun

I'm someone who will try anything once- I live for adventure! I dance pretty much everyday (at a local studio, not a night club or professionally), it's such a release I love it. I do prefer outdoor activities, especially when they include water : )

Last read

Under the Banner of Heaven by Jon Krakauer I have subscriptions for Women's Health and Bon Appetit... Some might find those contradictory but what can I say? I love being active and I love cooking delicious (sometimes not so healthy) food



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am attending Weber State to obtain a degree in nursing. I was working at an eating disorder treatment facility in Agoura Hills, CA prior to moving here and it was one of the coolest experiences of my life. I absolutely loved it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Dad's mother is Sicilian and his father was Spanish. Mom's mother was English/Irish and her father is German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Saint Thomas (in St. Paul) with a major in Neuroscience, minor in Spanish. Two semesters shy of graduating I moved to California and realized I wanted to pursue a career in nursing.