Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Glad to "meet" you! To say a little about...

In his own words

Hi! Glad to "meet" you! To say a little about me, I landed on these fine shores by way of Seattle back in June 2013 for work--as with many, the move was for gainful employment (mom was so proud...). Owing to where I grew up (Bend, OR), I absolutely love being outside and active, and competed for most of my life in cycling, running, and skiing. I moved to Seattle after undergrad, worked for a while gettin' my nerd on in biomedical research, chased it down with a round of medical school, and moved to Chicago for residency. I firmly believe in feverishly chase the things you want in life and to live each and every day to its utmost. Having gone to college in the middle of wine country, I definitely have a love of all things wine and food; and have also been fortunate to spend some time working at a friend's winery--a dream is to one day make my own wine. Who I'm looking for: for starters, since I'm a huge goofball, I'm definitely looking for someone who shares a similar disposition, especially since I unfortunately have to curb my ways at work and be serious all day...medicine has far too many stiffs in it (no pun intended...)! So, at the end of the day, it's sublime to let loose and be me. As for the rest, I've lived enough life to know that no 'list' can apply to the human condition, but that when you know, you know. So, let's grab a drink, have a conversation, and see if there's any chemistry! Drop me a note if any of the above resonates.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Grew up with labs and love dogs! If only I could have one here!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Runs in Seattle (Green Lake and Lake Union!); Bend, OR (home!); Waking up to the sun rising over the vineyards in Walla Walla, WA; Sunsets in Montepulciano, Italy; The next unknown adventure / Wherever life happens to take me...


Whitman College, Walla Walla, WA

Favorite things

Laughing with friends and family till your cheeks and stomach cramp. Riding my bike in Seattle. Great food and wine. Vacations and traveling. Learning (nerdy, I know...), Being in the operating room. Waking up to the promise of a new day.

For fun

Hanging with friends and family, running, riding my bike, watching movies, eating delicious food, cooking, enjoying wine.

Last read

Usually roll with the Economist and Wine Spectator...gotta keep up on current events! I don't think medical journals and Greenfield's surgery count for much...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly a Euro-mutt (French / Scottish / German / Irish) with a dash of Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral