Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alex_k77

30 year old man | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am Bay Area born and raised, and always...

In his own words

I am Bay Area born and raised, and always seeking new experiences and challenges. I spent my college years down in San Diego – perfect weather, THE best Mexican food and a great group of friends. Tough place to leave but alas moved back for a job opportunity that was too good to pass up and brought me back closer to my family. I haven’t looked back since. I really enjoy traveling - I got the itch for it when I studied abroad in Rome in college. Backpacked my way through half of Europe and will always jump at the chance to go back. Whether it's a quick weekend getaway, or to someplace afar, I'm usually game. Cliff jumping in Hawaii, firing up the boat and wakeboarding the summer away, going on a hike locally, catching a sports game, visiting a brewery (next up: Anchor Steam in SF!) or a winery or four up in Napa, even dorking out and hitting up a museum - all things I enjoy. House parties and backyard BBQs are a lost art and I'm on a mission to bring them back. Inside jokes are the best, and I like mixing things up in the kitchen from time to time. Chemistry can be tough to find, but you know when it's there. I'm interested in meeting someone to enjoy life with, who can dish me back some witty banter and laughs at my jokes - even the (rare) bad ones.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Always wanted a dog. Some day...And I find cats untrustworthy

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love trying new restaurants in the area. San Francisco, Tahoe, the Delta, and if I go out locally who doesn't love a good swirl at Aqui's

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Is this the TV show section? Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, most Netflix shows, recently got hooked on Better Call Saul...and having a hard time waiting for the next season of Game of Thrones.

For fun

Sporting events - Niners mania, Giants!, Sharks break my heart every year, and the Sacramento Kings. Traveling, wine tasting, skiing up in Tahoe in the winter and wakeboarding at the Delta in the summer.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Family business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral