Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
the greatest pleasures in life are the simplest pleasures

In his own words

Well i dont even know where to start since im new in this kind of social networks, im not really in favor for this kind of communities since im not used to meet people over the internet, but i guess its always good to try new things... I just moved to Chicago couple of months ago, for buisness purposes, i like to work hard and play hard.. i would like to meet fun girls, which i can invite to maybe travel or get out of town for the weekend or just have fun, and go for dinner, or watch a movie, or go out to a club. layed back girls (drama free) which can start out something as fun and then whatever happens, im basically open for anything, i consider myself very open minded. i see myself as Fun, outgoign , love to party , meet new pepole new places love going out to restaurants, bars, nightclubs, movies. i also like to take care a lot of me and my body, i workout in the gym , go out every once in a while for a jog, and i love martial arts, profesional fighting, boxing, etc Race car driving is one of my biggest hobbies, but i also like sport bikes, yatchs, and generally extrme sports such as snowboarding, skydiving, bungee, moto cross, scubadiving everywhere... Im looking for fun girl that loves to share the same passiosn as i do and that is all about enjoying life, i also like to travel a lot, short and long trips, i usually go out a lot specially for the weekends, the most common places for me are miami, Ny, LA, and in the summer i try to go to Europe for at least a month just to enjoy and relax...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

everywhere and all around the world, love traveling, and going to new places, love to be in all the continents, as of now just missing a few.

Favorite things

i love music all kinds, comercial music, pop, electro i almost dont watch any regular tv, just movies, and some shows

For fun

i like to go to the movies, bars, nightclubs, outdoor sports, gym, jogging, and just lay back and relax... skydiving, visit the shooting range, play golf, tennis, and moto cross...

Last read

honestly i havent read any books lately, but magazines i like sports magazines, football, car magazines, and my personal favorite the robb report



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Luxury Real Estate Developer
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference