Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 4 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Lately I've been seeing lots of music and...

In his own words

Lately I've been seeing lots of music and taking lots of concert photos. I prefer going to local shows in the 215 or even cross a river if it's a goody. You could say it's sort of been my night job in 2014. Still at it - a little side project, if you yes, I've been in love with music and photos... Looking to spread that out a bit! I also don't mind hitting a decent restaurant or bar, maybe go bowling, or just strolling or even trolling? through the city looking for trouble!(muahaha)...oh and I definitely dig a good comfy dive bar. Making dinner at home with some vino or some cocktails is always a good idea to me, especially if you're into something like that! Hitting a Philly sports event is always fine with me too....certainly not a season ticket holder though. People say I'm laid back and easy going....I just think it's more of a 'being comfortable in your own skin and being at peace with yourself' kinda thing. I know myself and I know how to express myself to someone I'm interested in. And if I'm interested, there's no question you'll know it. I tend to leave the BS where it belongs and say what I think and feel....hope you're the same way! Cheers! A

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a city boy...this is my town...I spend alot of time in my neighborhood, sometimes old city, midtown.. Lots of good things going on around here..always seeing good music lately - it's been a thing...


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

-ice cream..and I dont care if it's's still good! -old tunes that get me all nostalgic -helping people out, yes..and it feels good! -Pizza -Pizza -playing music (piano, guitar) -fun women -happy women -live music, live music. -Fotos

For fun

hmm. Depends what you consider fun I guess, but I'm QUITE easy going and like doing new things..One thing I'd like to do before my times up in life is to skydive at least once...I like tasting a 'rush' once in a while..rush me..geez, I'm out of room

Last read

your profile! oh..and here's a tip about this site for you - If you have no interest, definitely don't respond - responding shows interest, right? Responding twice shows even more....etc, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an IT guy for a large finance company in the suburbs and also own my own business on the side. Working out in the burbs and driving 2hrs a day is getting a bit old though, might be looking for something here in the city soon....stay tuned!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a pizzabagel. Mom's fam is russian-jew....Dad's fam is Italian/catholic...but I'm just me ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Pittsburgh, Penn State University