Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Lincoln Acres, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
C'est la vie however, never forget, Carpe Diem

In his own words

You are a character" is something people often call me, however, I had to google it to even find out what that means. Sometimes I feel a little out of touch with reality, but I rather like that. It allows creativity, and the ability to see the world in several different ways. Sometimes the amazement of the world needs to be appreciated. However... sometimes I just ramble on to myself, haha. Lets see, what accomplishments am I proud of? The ones I dream about, and create a reality out of. I dream about making games and stories, and while im making those dreams into realities, im proud of every moment it takes to create that. What am I grateful for? I'm grateful for my mom, and what she has done for me. Raising me by herself, and allowing me to do so much. Giving me so many options, and teaching me right from wrong. However.... we sometimes dont see eye to eye ^.^!, I am grateful for being blessed with such an amazing mother. What makes me smile? Inspiration, amazement, mystery, people, laughter, comedy, and so much more. Im not sure how to answer this, theirs so many things that can, and have made me smiled, not sure if I can answer that all. My ideal match would be someone whos creative, clever, and witty. From there it really depends how we get along. Meet each other, and see how things go, and if any sparks fly.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat whos way to hyperactive for his own good, but he behaves... sometimes...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thats hard to say, I like to go to alot of places, like the park, mall, and just look, and find different places.


DeVry University, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Exploring, and finding new things, like conventions, performing arts, plays, movies, music, video games, etc. Anything new, and interesting. I like learning, about the new, the old, the creative.

For fun

I love to explore. By that I mean, I love doing different things, but sometimes you just have to go out their and find them. Besides that though, I love creating video games, watching movies, listening to music, and hanging out with my friends.

Last read

Fight Club



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am nearing my Graduation, and am studying to become a video game programmer! Its amazing, having the ability to control, and create a virtual world. I just love it, and am working hard to break into the game industry.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Mexican Salvadorean, born and raised in San Diego. Love my cousins, aunts and uncles, and know I always have family with me, no matter what happens.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree