Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a good guy - seeking a great girl.

In his own words

Hey - I live on my own in downtown SD, pay my own rent, and even do my own laundry! Most days my socks match and I even remember to shave as I get to work on time-ish. If you're not impressed yet, you must not have a pulse- I'm very easygoing and fun-loving. I definitely have a pretty dry/sarcastic sense of humor; I've noticed that being with the right person brings this out even more so if that's you, awesome. I'm sometimes dorky, often charming, and always passionate. I believe in chivalry and am as "old fashioned" as a kid raised in the LA area can be- I just moved to San Diego for my career and so far I'm really liking the area. Even though I'm a relaxed person, I'm very driven when it comes to my career and obtaining goals. I'm currently working as a first year associate attorney at my law firm, its intellectually demanding and providing me with really good experience for whatever comes next. I'm born and raised in the LA area and I love the beach/ocean, baseball games, and drinking good wine. I enjoy dining out and trying new restaurants. Based on experience, I'm equally comfortable going out or staying in. In terms of having fun, I really think its more about who you are with more than where you are or what your doing. So I guess I am looking for that person- I'm looking for someone funny, smart, and hey -cute never hurts. Shoot me a quick message or wink if you'd like to chat and get to know each other better.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I actually love dogs... cats not so much

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to San Diego so I'm looking forward to finding great spots around the city. Venice, Santa Monica, Long Beach, Seal Beach, Hermosa Beach. I ldid a Eurotrip to Dublin-London-Paris and would like to visit Germany and Italy


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

The LAA Angels (I love Baseball), the Lakers, Sports Bars, TV Shows like: Arrested Development, Community, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Lost...; Just started watching Hannibal

For fun

I love going to baseball games, the movies, and trying out new restaurants. Walking around Santa Monica and Venice. Exploring areas of San Diego.

Last read

1984, Brave New World; GQ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm a big believer in Karma and trying to make any positive difference in the World that you can.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to Long Beach St., also got my Juris Doctorate from Pepperdine in Malibu