Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
I've been on this site on and off for a few...

In his own words

I've been on this site on and off for a few months now and I can't even begin to explain how tedious reading these profiles becomes after only a matter of hours. So instead of writing about myself, I've decided to take the easy way out and point the mirror back in your direction. Here are a few of the clichés I've picked up on and my responses to them: 1) "I really hate writing about myself, but here it goes...[proceeds to write five paragraphs]." Frankly, because of these profiles, I'm a bit scared to meet the girl who enjoys writing about herself. 2) "I'm looking for my partner in crime." Partner in crime? I'm a law abiding citizen. I'm not looking to commit any crimes with anybody. You need to stop committing crimes and get your act together, Miss. Maybe then you'll have more luck in the online dating world. 3) "I'm looking for a man with whom I can be myself around." Damn! I was looking for a girl with whom I could carry on a charade indefinitely. Guess we're not a good match. 4) "I'm just as comfortable putting on a nice pair of shoes and going out as I am staying in with that special someone." Really insightful stuff. Careful though! You don't want to give too much about yourself away before the first date. 5) "My friends would say I'm funny...." Maybe you are, but didn't your middle school teachers explain the importance of showing rather than just simply telling? Or were you too busy being funny to pay attention? 6) "I'm looking for a guy with a great sense of humor who can make me laugh." A guy with a sense of humor AND who can make you laugh?! Don't you think you're asking for a bit too much? Some of you need to lower your standards a tad.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad in Madrid and had an absolute blast. Favorite city outside of Spain would probably be Cologne.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Bands that are keeping rock alive. Both dark and slapstick comedies. All types of cuisine excluding seafood.

For fun

Going to more live shows and comedy clubs of late. I'm also trying to become more sophisticated by actually appreciating art exhibits and fine wine rather than just pretending to.

Last read

Finally gotten around to reading Don Quixote. It shouldn't take me too long. Only 1,000 pages or so.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree