Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Jenkintown, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles of Meadowbrook, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can handle this. 'Handle' is my middle name. Actually, 'handle' is the middle of my first name.

In her own words

Hey everyone! I am Alex, a 29 year old single lady who is on match just like you! My close family and friends would say that I'm fun-loving, very generous (yes I am guilty of lending money to younger sisters), caring, and a great listener. I really am so nice that, I was voted "Most likely to become a nun" in my graduating high school class. :) I currently work in the medical field with kids that seem to be obsessed with the latest style of band-aid-so having all of these things come naturally certainly works in my favor. I absolutely love my job, but definitely enjoy being able to have a life outside of work. During my "free time" (what's free time really?), I really like catching up with family and good friends. Besides this, I also enjoy doing a lot of different things like traveling, reading, working out, going to the theater (broadway, ballet, etc.), trying new restaurants/foods.Typical girl stuff! I am slightly obsessed with my golden retriever, Shamrock so if you're not a dog guy then I wish you the best! I also love me a good football game (Eagles) with an ice cold beer and a Wawa hoagie on a Sunday! Overall, I would say that I'm a pretty low-key kind of girl but have the occasional thrill-seeking tendencies. Skydiving is totally on my list before 30, so time is ticking. I truly enjoy the simple pleasures in life and besides when the Eagles lose, nothing really ruffles my feathers too much. Let's admit it, you're on match for the same reason I am. Well, maybe. My reason is to find a good, quality man. It's proven tough in today's day. Therefore, something casual (which we all know a lot of guys enjoy) is not something I am interested in. Please don't message me if all you're looking to do is sleep with a girl. Not my style so don't waste my time or your dime. Also don't message me if you include pictures of your car...your in your car or on your bike...or your tattoos. I'm serious too. I'm looking for someone who is chivalrous, affectionate,laid-back, family-oriented, loyal, and shares my values/interests. A good sense of humor goes a long way too ;) If you'd be interested in chatting, send me a message!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog's name is Shamrock (I'm Irish, what can I say?!) and she is a golden retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Last read

I'm currently about halfway through the book, The Hunger Games and cannot put it down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree