Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Troy, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Laughter is life's best medicine!

In her own words

I'm a simple, fun-loving girl who is Southern at heart. Raised in the Air Force and grew up all over, West Coast to East. I am the oldest of a lot of kids, and am extremely family oriented. I cherish my family and friends. I love trying new things and going on new adventures... Life is too short to be lived mundane. I love being outdoors when the weather is nice. I wasn't raised as a country girl, but I'm doing pretty good adjusting to the lifestyle! I love camping, fishing, and most importantly geo caching (if you're not sure what that is, just think "Man made treasure hunting"). As far as what I'm looking for, that's hard to say. I like a person who has an array of interests and isn't timid towards trying new things. I want someone who is grounded in strong family values, and understands the importance of the role of family in life. I'm a firm believer in what I call the 3F's: Faith, Family, and Friends. Most importantly, great laughter and conversation is the key to my heart! I'm also very good in the art if making sandwiches... :P I can have a great time doing just about anything, the company I'm in is what's most important.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Mansfield University of Pennsylvania, Mansfield, PA

For fun

I love cooking and experimenting in the kitchen. I'm an avid reader; I'd rather read a book than watch a television program. I enjoy concerts and festivals and traveling to new cities to explore their culture and diversity.

Last read

I read a new book every few days....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Manager and Residential Coordinator for an organization that cares for adults with physical and mental handicaps. I currently oversee about 30 employees who provide care and assistance to a facility with 18 clients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I studied for 4 years at the University of Texas at San Antonio as a Political Science major. I'm going to go back to school for Business.