Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 42-46 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Thoughtful Romantic Seeks Same

In his own words

I STILL HAVE a romantic thought that we would meet, make a real connection, live life large on the beach throughout the summer and 2013 and then find a path to forever.... I am well-balanced, spiritual, secure, loving, affectionate, passionate, generous and looking for a healthy upbeat long term relationship. Living on the water in Fort Laud - I wake up with joy and have a down to earth, a cool outlook on living. California / Florida raised. Public affection and private trust with my partner is a must! I treat my partner as a queen and feel personally honored to be with her in any surroundings - you will never lose my attention in public especially. If you are looking for real communication, honesty and want love and all the amazing / funny / intimate - can't wait for the touch / kiss / or the phone to ring type of relationship - e-mail me soon! Alex

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outdoors! OCEAN! Make it happen, spontaneous and fun, wherever. Like to go to the open air markets, museums, quick weekend hops, live music, dancing, people watching, FX / HBO shows. Upscale, crazy, sexy-fun GETAWAYS.

Favorite things

Travel and Sunday drives. Museums. Lingering in bed. Sun and ocean. Intimacy and perfect "pet" names for each other. The quick and sexy chat. Syncronicity.

For fun

A real Gent. The movies, adventures in the car, finding secret / random food joints. All day at the Ocean. Trendy evenings out, enjoy cooking and having the two person dinner party. Love the night life or kicking back at home. Warm mornings together.

Last read

Raising Lapham, Indignation, Mr. G, Life of Pi, Mammoth Book of Explorers (1st hand Journal accounts), The Emperor of Scent, Many Lives, The Karma Sutra, Secrets of the Millionaire Mind, Wired Magazine, GQ. Sand messages on the beach...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference