Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Hilliard, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-60 in Georgia, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not sure if this works just because they advertise it on TV. Looking for laid back, if it's affordale then we can do it. country type

In his own words

.Open minded, caring, not afraid to make the first move, gentle, kind, loyal, but in control of her life. Love the mountains, lighting a fire out back looking at the stars, drinking a beer or a glass of wine, good conversation. A friend with benefits, no strings, and if something more develops, so be it. I like cooking, swimming, boating, I live on the St Mary's River in a trailer. I work in a prison in Folkston, very interesting to say the least. I like movies, music, 40's, 50's, 60's, 70's, I think you get the idea, like Andrew Loyd Weber, Phantom of the Opera is my favorite. Like walks on the beach, hike through the woods, day trips to where the car takes me and with someone who likes the same. I take things a day at a time these days, old fashioned laid back, easygoing, hopeless romantic. Ask me anything, will be more than happy to satisfy the curious. Each person has their own agenda but two people need to meet each other half way to see if they are compatible. No one has enough friends, if you want another for whatever reason, give me a shout. I have some history but that's life, good and bad. What's yours. Check out what I do for fun

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My last dog was a Husky but past on(best), also had a Lab, Lops, and Shepered, Three at the same time with three cats. never again

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blue Ridge mtn's, Smokey's, Colorado, Germany, Arizona athough I've never been.


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I like the oldies the best, some country, 2 1/2 men, House, Hawwii 50, NCIS, Harry, CSI, Chinese, Italian, Just about anything on the grill, Sorry no lobster for me.

For fun

learn to build things , road trips to a park and take in the scenery, arobertf bellsouth net

Last read

AARP, only things that keep my attention, poetry when I was younger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
From Michigan, been in Pompano since 1962, moved to Hilliard for the job.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference