Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets Chat

In his own words

Before attending law school, I was a special education teacher and professional counselor/treatment manager on a psychiatric hospital in Dallas. I am now with a firm practicing school law and government affairs. I consider myself to be many things - a few off the top of my head, and in no particular order: loyal, romantic, respectful, laid back, passionate, ambitious, and non-pretentious. A few of my favorite things include spending time with family and friends, road trips out west, cooking, photography (love black and white), reading, hiking, and watching movies. I've done the club scene, and though I enjoy it from time to time, it is not the mainstay of my weekends. These days, I prefer smaller dive bars and more intimate get-togethers than nights out where you have to struggle just to get a drink. As far as my ideal "match" goes, I'm looking for a girl who knows what she wants/likes and prefers low-key nights out to clubs. I don't think this needs to be said, but I'm looking for a girl who is sweet, kind, thoughtful, loyal, respectful, and romantic.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a cat. She was a stray who showed up at my apartment one morning. Life is exponentially better with her around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: any small dive bar where you can have good drinks and nice conversation; White Rock; Any Tex-Mex; sushi; and many others...

Favorite things

Just to name a few: Traveling; Alaska; National Parks; Arrested Development; Lost; Northern Exposure; Breaking Bad; Radiohead; Death Cab; Jose Gonzalez; Brunch; Chocolate; and much more.

For fun

You name it, I like to do it. Hanging out with friends, bars, traveling, photography, cooking, reading, watching movies, art museums, late-nights at IHOP, camping...I like it all - especially if its in jeans and a t-shirt.

Last read

The Historian. Much better than Property Law.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have law and counseling practices.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I date based on the person, not the religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD, M.Ed.