Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | San Luis Obispo, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a much better than average companion and...

In his own words

I am a much better than average companion and athlete. I enjoy travel to surf and ski destinations immensely. Love a great city and fine dining too. I was born and raised in New York City. I have also lived in San Francisco and Boulder (Colorado) as an adult. I love where I currently live. Close to the beach and wine country, it's an easy drive to Los Angeles, San Francisco, mountains or desert. I travel to Mexico and Costa Rica frequently. I have also been to Japan, Thailand, Panama and Indonesia in recent years. I listen to music on vinyl and enjoy movies made without computers. I like to read and collect books you can hold onto. I love all kinds of quality food. I have dined at several hundred restaurants in California. My favorite dish is Cioppino at the Tadich Grill in San Francisco. I like dancing and I am ambidextrous. I am a friendly and open minded person. Rarely do I criticize other people. Please send a message. You will not be disappointed.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have a cat that lives outdoors and numerous hummingbird feeders. I frequently take care of a poodle and a chihuahua.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Los Angeles, New York City, Nantucket, Palm Springs, Lake Tahoe, Big Sur, Mendocino, Japan, Mexico, Bali, Thailand, Costa Rica


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of music and movies. I like going to the Palm Theatre in San Luis Obispo. Mostly low-budget or foreign films there. I love rock music and I tend to play my music loud. My little beach house is sweet, love to garden there.

For fun

For fun..... Movies, Art Museums, Fine Dining, Racquetball, Snorkeling, Gardening, Skiing, Music, Scrabble, Hearts (card game), Barbecue/cooking, Wine tasting, Dancing, Restaurants, Travel, Hotels, Deserts, Beaches, Mountains, Architecture

Last read

Just finished Wiseguy by Nicholas Pileggi. Made into a Martin Scorsese film (Goodfellas). I also enjoy John Krakauer, Thomas Harris, Dennis LeHane, Dean Koontz, Cormac McCarthy and Stephen King books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have an internet business and work as a video director & engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Although I was raised in New York, my mother's family are/were California pioneers. My great-grandfather founded a city and a lumber company in Mendocino County. My heritage is English and Welsh.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Presbyterian
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a history and a political science degree from UC Boulder (Colorado)