Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I've been described as laid back and free of...

In his own words

I've been described as laid back and free of stress so close friends and family find this soothing. I work from Monday through Friday and I enjoy what I do. I take things one day at a time and can take criticism well. I will always constructively express my point of view while being open minded. I enjoy doing things above and beyond for the people I care about. I've been in love a couple times in my life and each was very different than the other. Expressing feelings though has been one of the biggest things I miss about being in a relationship. I do have close great friends but would love to eventually find my best friend, my confidant and my lover. I wear my heart on my sleeve which can be both good and bad however I wouldn't change a thing. Some of the other things I miss include being able to openly communicate that may last in to a long lengthy conversation, not noticing time flying by is a pretty good sign. 'Mental intimacy' is probably a better way of describing it. Spontaneous outings to wherever we decide to go. I love Napa wine runs, day spas or sans clothes on a warm beach. B/B's on the coast or snow ski outings with a hot tub. One that can receive romanticism and intimacy as well as give it. Important family values, doesn't necessarily mean having but knowing what it means.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kauai and Marbella are at the top. Absolutely adore Spain, Germany, and Portugal. Costa del Sol. Berlin and Munich, Vila Nova de Gaia & Porto. My sanctuary is Anini Beach on Kauai. Enjoy some local places as well as going up to the city (SF).

Favorite things

Playing soccer, eating tapas and Italian, photography, love swimming and snorkeling, crave good sleep, enjoy wine and German bier, quite the eclectic music selection for long scenic drives, the Caribbean, Giants, Sharks, Niners and Real Madrid

For fun

I enjoy checking out new places where one can be comfortable and hang out. I have immediate family close and spend time with them often.

Last read

Read lots of news in the morning online as well as IT stuff. but reading about 6 books (not in parallel) at the moment. 2 Photography books, a couple non fiction books and a couple fiction ones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Born and raised in CA. I'm a first generation American. My mother is from Ecuador and my father is german. My family moved to California a couple years before I was born.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference