Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just like to smile! Smiling's my favorite.-elf

In her own words

I am a very outgoing person which can sometimes get me in trouble..however I am an easy going girl that loves her heels. I am looking for someone who is funny and smart. Education is very important to me and I have worked hard to be where I am today. I love kids and being a teacher is really the most rewarding job that makes me so happy. I like a man who knows what he wants and also has a sweet side. A man who can hang out with his friends and watch games but is also a sweet romantic person. I need someone to help me cheer on my favorite teams; Pats, B's, Celtics, and Sox. I love to try new things, explore new places, go horseback riding (even though it doesn't happen enough) and I love to cook. Although, every time I cook I seem to set off the fire alarms. My neighbors now know when I am cooking, but if I get it right I can actually cook a mean meal. I love to go out but there is also something to be said about a night in with some comfy cozies. I love rap, rb, and all hip hop, my friends ask where I came from. I really like to listen to everything though, it depends on my mood, a girl that can listen to red solo cup and diced pineapples, its true! I am looking for someone that I can learn from and grow with. I believe that the right person for you makes you a stronger better version of yourself. I have a catholic conscience, strong faith and believe that everything really does happen for a reason. (I know it sounds clich� but if I didn't believe in something bigger than me, I might go crazy. I told myself I would never do online dating but five people I know are in successful beautiful relationships, so here I am, here goes nothin! P.S. If you take pictures of yourself in the mirror: need not apply!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I want to get a bulldog and name him Tank, when the time is right!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to be at the beach, (grew up on an island so I'm never far from the water) Fenway Park, famers markets...really anywhere with friends!

Favorite things

Family, friends, music, food, wine :)

For fun

I'll try everything once...well almost everything.

Last read

oh goodness, Grad school kinda ruined reading for a while. Happy to be done but everything I still read is about education or psychology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree